AlissonRose

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl AlissonRoseIk spreek deIk spreek enIk spreek es

I am a hot woman, full of sensuality and passion, I love the art of seduction and being friendly with my visitors..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

At 8 pm
my webcam online history.

CET 20:34
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Thu 17 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
Sat 05 Jan

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I love that they excite me with words, that they talk to me Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I do not like rude people

Photo Gallery of AlissonRose