AmberFOXTS

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Cam Shemale AmberFOXTSIk spreek enIk spreek es

I am a transgender very horny and pasionante, i like sports and study, i really have fun with you.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

I am online 7 am to 12 m
my webcam online history.

CET 20:28
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Thu 17 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Fri 04 Jan
Thu 03 Jan

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like sports and the mans pasionantes and patience for a good show Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Nothing dislike me i ma really pasionante

Photo Gallery of AmberFOXTS