AmiraJade

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl AmiraJadeIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek it

I like to describe myself as a nice person, my behavior has one rule: I treat as i am treated, so treat me nice, make me feel special and i promise u we will have a REAL GOOD TIME together!.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

I am ussually online everyday, from 08 PM to 03 AM
my webcam online history.

CET 04:12
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sun 24 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Sun 10 Mar

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like to be spoiled, to be treated with respect, to be your friend but in same time to be your lover! Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I hate guys who don t know how to treat a girl or guys who think that if they have some money, They rule my room! My room my rules guys, lets have fun and we will both be happy!

Photo Gallery of AmiraJade