AprilLucky

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl AprilLuckyIk spreek deIk spreek en

Hi!
I love to give pleasure and can make your wildest fantasies come true.
Come and worship the temple of my body and let me fulfil your every desire….I have lots of beautiful outfits that you will be happy to see. I love dancing, having fun, get to know you better.*

# **What do i actually do?**
# Domme Sessions.
# JOI- You will love me telling you just how to wank your cock.
# Humiliation- I know how to make you feel like a loser.
# Sissy- I love dressing you up, and making you into my little slut.
# Roleplay- I love indulging in your fantasies.
# CEI- You will love eating your own cum for me!.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Every day 9.00 a m- 4 p m
my webcam online history.

CET 02:12
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Mon 19 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Mon 05 Nov

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I love forbidden things, do u? Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Rude,unpolite men

Photo Gallery of AprilLucky