AriettaLove

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl AriettaLoveIk spreek deIk spreek enIk spreek es

If i could describe myself by using taste i would be a chocolate with Cherry and Chilli for sure. Can you imagine this mix ? Im sweet dessert that you wanna eat as fast as possible and in the same time enjoy it as long as you can :)..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

If you wanna some secret and caressing romance with me , then im online mostly in the afternoon and at night.
my webcam online history.

CET 21:43
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Mon 25 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Mon 11 Mar

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like when man know how to cook and feed me with his strong hands, when he is making me hot with his soft words, and giving me pleasure by touching me. Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I don’t like people who doesnt respect another, i have a lot of respect for all people that come to me and i expect the same from another..

Photo Gallery of AriettaLove