Chanellotus

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl ChanellotusIk spreek enIk spreek es

Big Ebony switch, with big ass and kinky toys. i enjoy wearing my outsfits and seduce. im very putgoin and fun. bdsm and kinly fantasies..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Morning hours
my webcam online history.

CET 20:30
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Thu 17 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Fri 04 Jan

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? Fellatio, masturbation, strapon, spanks Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Anal. disrespect, loser, cheapman

Photo Gallery of Chanellotus