DolceDream

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl DolceDreamIk spreek deIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek nl

So, what can I tell you about me? Probably, that I am a young, fair-haired girl of small stature. Yes, that’s right …. What else? Probably something that I can laugh always and everywhere. I want to know something new about you, and you try to know me. Well, have you begun?.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

You know, every day I have training in the gym, so I come here at different times. Whenever, in the morning, one evening. Who knows … Catch me while I’m here
my webcam online history.

CET 06:03
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Thu 17 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Fri 04 Jan

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I love so much – cola and pizza, sushi and sake, dancing and fitness, rap and classics, funny comedies and thrillers, summer and snow-capped mountains. But the main thing is that I like to try something new always and in everything. Guess what I mean Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Like all the girls I do not like rudeness and arrogance. The only place I can let you be this is the bedroom. All other things – I think we will agree

Photo Gallery of DolceDream