Emerald

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl EmeraldIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek it

Half angel, half demon, come discover what lies behind my look so good! If you like beautiful women with nice breasts and delicious ass, you have found your happiness! Take me when you want, make me cum, make me crazy about you … I’m yours mmmmm!.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Whenever I’m in the mood . :p
my webcam online history.

CET 12:40
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sat 23 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Sat 09 Feb

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? Guys that know what they want and spoil me! I love knowing you are cumming hard with me and I like c2c as well.: Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Rudness is a major turn off !! So please be kind to me and I’ll make sure that YOU will have the best time ever . Kisses

Photo Gallery of Emerald