Latina75

Joined last week

About me Webcam Girl Latina75Ik spreek enIk spreek esIk spreek nl

BEAUTIFUL AND SENSUAL GIRL WHO WILL BRING SUNSHINE IN YOUR LIFE,TAKE A LOOK AM WAITING KISS KISS.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

15u….?
my webcam online history.

CET 02:16
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Mon 19 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Fri 09 Nov

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like dancing,a love sex much more ……. Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Rude people

Photo Gallery of Latina75