MiaGoddess

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl MiaGoddessIk spreek enIk spreek esIk spreek fr

Being the most amazing and soft flower what u ever have in your hands, I can bring as much pleasure , as you want and u deserve;) Be kind with me, cause I love polite boys;).
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Morning time
my webcam online history.

CET 06:05
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Thu 17 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Fri 04 Jan
Thu 03 Jan

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like spend lot of time on my fashion style and watching movies;) Also I ‘d like to have some time to have some nice evening on the nature or near the sea;) so romantic I am;) Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Rude and impolite people

Photo Gallery of MiaGoddess