MissElissa

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl MissElissaIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek it

Hello!I’m Elissa, I’m here to meet new intersting people. I love striptease, touching my body and imagining you next to me, how you touch my naked body…I also love smoking during having sex and heels play…strapon, control games….
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Im online all night long
my webcam online history.

CET 21:45
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Mon 25 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 13 Mar

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I do the best blow job that you ever saw or felt before, I can make u cum just by looking at me how I smoke my cigare…I ll make you explode when you ll see me playing with my high heels in all my holes…come and i ll prove it to you! Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? Rude people

Photo Gallery of MissElissa