NERDYJOLENE

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl NERDYJOLENEIk spreek en

Hello, boys! I am Jolene, you can call me Jo and I am a smart lady who knows how to steal men away from their women… I will prove that to you in private… I am a vamp in disguise… I am more than a pretty face, I am classy, intelligent.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Usually during European night time
my webcam online history.

CET 17:02
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sun 19 May
Sat 18 May
Fri 17 May
Thu 16 May
Wed 15 May
Tue 14 May
Mon 13 May
Sun 12 May
Sat 11 May
Fri 10 May
Thu 09 May
Wed 08 May
Tue 07 May
Mon 06 May
Sun 05 May

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? My full cup breasts will tease you and they will also bring me chills, they turn me on when I touch them. Also talking on the phone while having sex makes me so wet… I also enjoy open minded people who share their sexual confessions. Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I dislike rudeness, stupidity and being interrupted during sex when I’m focused on pleasing my man in every passionate way!

Photo Gallery of NERDYJOLENE