NikkiLove026

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl NikkiLove026Ik spreek enIk spreek nl

Sweet, happy, naughty and always in for a nice and fun or a naughty, horny chat! I love being watched, share our fantasies and together come to a great orgasm..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Afternoon and evening/ night. If i’m not online, you can send me a message or virtual gift and i will let you know when i’m back.
my webcam online history.

CET 22:49
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sat 20 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sat 06 Apr

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I love to tease, make you crazy of desires and together coming to a hot orgasm. Or are you the submissive person that likes to get dominated? Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I don’t like to be dominated, only the other way around 😉

Photo Gallery of NikkiLove026