NuniKatrin

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl NuniKatrinIk spreek en

I am a romantic person , like when people give some respect , prefer to spend my time with real gentlemen, I like Jazz, retro music . In love india culture. I like colouful clothes but also like classic . Like travelling , doing some sport. Yoga – lover .I know how to enjoy but it doesn’t matter i can be always hot . If you turn me on with a good tip and respect, spending enough time – i will give you a good feedback where we would enjoy together . I like to have some sort of connection with a visitor..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

I am from Ukraine , so my time at nights usually but i can be also at the day time. Just let me know by a message and we can discuss when exactly to be together
my webcam online history.

CET 12:19
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sat 23 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Sat 09 Feb

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? Yoga, chillout, candles and red colour. Important in all of this to have a man near where we can spend a nice, joinful time. Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I don’t like unrespectable people . I am a model here but it doesn’t mean you will see me naked after few seconds. If you respect my time – i will give you the best time where you can have some rest and will feel free. xx

Photo Gallery of NuniKatrin