Prettycandy

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl PrettycandyIk spreek en

Hi sweet) Summer is coming to an end, but it does not mean the heat is over!) If you want to enjoy a sweet and hot show, I’m waiting for you in my room) Let’s extend this summer together).
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Often)Especially for you, I can put on clothes and underwear that you want to see on me (if in my wardrobe there is such a thing). Just write me a letter when you’re online and I’ll come to you)
my webcam online history.

CET 09:24
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Fri 24 May
Thu 23 May
Wed 22 May
Tue 21 May
Mon 20 May
Sun 19 May
Sat 18 May
Fri 17 May
Thu 16 May
Wed 15 May
Tue 14 May
Mon 13 May
Sun 12 May
Sat 11 May
Fri 10 May

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I love communication) It’s cool when 2 people who live far from each other can communicate with each other on free topics. I like it when you admire my body, and you give me compliments. Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I do not like rude people. I do not like when a man perceives me as a doll for a quick show.Be polite with me and I will thank you)

Photo Gallery of Prettycandy