SweetLoreta

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl SweetLoretaIk spreek deIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek nl

Hi guys! Of great interest to you men brought me to this site, so let’s get acquainted and have fun together =) I can not say that I’m a very experienced girl. So I hope that you will help me to find out better men, haha.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

Usually I’m here for study. So wait for me in the evening and sometimes in the morning))
my webcam online history.

CET 03:34
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Fri 22 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Fri 08 Mar

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? Ohh, I like many interesting things. Delicious food and beautiful clothes, treadmills and walks in the woods, the smell of the sea and the sound of the surf. And, of course, the affection of passionate men Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I do not like arrogance in communication, but in sex …. I do not like it when they want everything at once)))) I love long and tenderly.

Photo Gallery of SweetLoreta