TallyGold

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl TallyGoldIk spreek en

My name is Tally, after my studing I like to spend time here and meet with new people! I study in university and my dream – visit so many countries as possible! I like to listen music and sing, I love summer, sun and beach!.
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

All week from 6 pm – 11 pm ET
my webcam online history.

CET 16:54
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Sun 19 May
Sat 18 May
Fri 17 May
Thu 16 May
Wed 15 May
Tue 14 May
Mon 13 May
Sun 12 May
Sat 11 May
Fri 10 May
Thu 09 May

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? I like teasing, nice compliments, attention signs, dirty talks, cam2cam, stockings, pantyhose, heels, sexy lingerie. I adore new experiments and naughty proposals, make You happy, I like when You undress me and You undress for me;) Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? I dont have any special unlovely things if only You respect me like person and treat me like goddess 🙂

Photo Gallery of TallyGold