TiffanyRoxx

Joined: Oct. 2018

About me Webcam Girl TiffanyRoxxIk spreek enIk spreek frIk spreek nl

(♥)(♥) I love of conviviality and humor. I am also very naughty., I love exciting things but also a good conversation..
Don’t forget to bookmark my profile page and follow my blog

The best change to find me online.

(♥)(♥) If I feel like to enjoy. If we missed each other. Leave a message or a gift behind so that I can contact you when I am online.
my webcam online history.

CET 21:44
00:00/06:00
06:00/12:00
12:00/18:00
18:00/24:00
Mon 25 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Mon 11 Mar

Do’s & Don’ts

Things that excite me and that make me happy? (♥)(♥) What I find exciting is to be viewed while I’m busy with myself for you.
I love beautiful exciting lingerie, fetish, toys, high heels, smoking and wine;). Will you let me know what you like? Things i don’t want to do or what i don’t like? (♥)(♥) I do not like people without respect.

Photo Gallery of TiffanyRoxx